Bestyrelsen

Formand

Charly Riis

Charly Riis

Bygvej 14
4040 Jyllinge
2221 0096
charly.riis@dso.dk
webmaster@dso.dk

Næstformand

Marianne Vedel

Marianne Vedel


4660 Store Heddinge
2011 5588
marianne.vedel@dso.dk

Kasserer

Pia Holmberg-Hansen

Pia Holmberg-Hansen

Udlejrevej 33
3650 Ølstykke
2258 5458
kasserer@dso.dk
Konto nr.: 9570 - 5647967

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Trine Lange

Trine Lange

4600 Køge
2152 4627
trine.lange@dso.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Image

Inge-Lise Jensen


8700 Horsens

2216 2229
inge-lise.jensen@dso.dk

1. suppleant

Gitte Paaskesen

Gitte Paaskesen


5450 Otterup

2071 7000
gitte.paaskesen@dso.dk

2. suppleant

Image

Julia Keil Beck


2500 Valby

2494 7984
julia.keil.beck@dso.dk

Uden for bestyrelsen

Avlskonsulent

Trine Piltoft Farsø

Trine Piltoft Farsø


8700 Horsens

5091 6515
avlskonsulent@dso.dk

Redaktør & Web layout

Jan Krag portrait

Jan Krag

4040 Jyllinge
2688 2384
jan.krag@dso.dk

Revisor

Dummy portrait grey

Pia Kirkegaard